Skip to content ↓
Passmores Academy

Passmores Academy

Improving upon our best

Term Dates

UPDATE: Please scroll down for 2022-3 Term Dates.

 

2021-2022

Autumn

Inset Day (staff only) Friday 2nd September 2022
Autumn Term Monday 5th September 2022
begins for all students
Half-Term Monday 24th October 2022
Week begins
Inset Day (staff only) Friday 25th November 2022
Final Day of Autumn Term* Wednesday 21st December 2022

Spring

   
Spring Term Monday 9th January 2023
begins for all students
Inset Days (staff only) Friday 6th January 2023; Friday 27th January 2023
Half-Term Monday 13th February 2023
Week begins
Final Day of Spring Term Friday 31st March 2023

Summer

Inset Day (staff only) Monday 17th April 2023
Summer Term Tuesday 18th April 2023
begins for all students
Bank Holiday  Monday 1st May 2023
Half-Term Monday 29th May 2023
Week begins
Final Day of Summer Term* Friday 21st July 2023

*Please be aware these dates are different from the published Essex Term Dates