Skip to content ↓
Passmores Academy

Passmores Academy

Improving upon our best

Who’s Who?

Senior Leadership Team

Click on the staff name to send them an email

Natalie Christie Co-Principal
Vic Goddard Co-Principal
David Chadwick Vice Principal (Maths)
Scott Alderson Assistant Principal: Chief Finance Officer
Jo Connolly Assistant Principal (Psychology)
Rebecca Conway Assistant Principal (PE)
Russell King Assistant Principal (English)
Tina Sparrow Assistant Principal:Head of Administration

Associate Senior Leadership Team

David Butler Head of Music
Abi Cunningham Director of Learning (History)
Mark Fish Head of Computer Science
Lucia Goddard Head of Inclusion (Child Development)
Stephanie Hill Head of Psychology
Lee Pickering Head of History
John Skelton Associate Senior Leader (Maths)


Pastoral Team

Dragon House  
Daniel Shine (Science; STEM Coordinator) Head of House 
Sophie Banks (PE) Deputy Head of House
Griffin House  
Jack Elston (PE) Head of House
Emma Danaher (History) Deputy Head of House
Lion House  
Karen Warncken (Head of Drama; Music) Head of House
Jack Webber (PE) Deputy Head of House
Unicorn House  
Carolyn Richards (Head of Graphics and Photography) Head of House
Ashleigh Wilhite (Science) Deputy Head of House
STEP Team  
Katie Watts STEP Team Support Worker
Lee Clark STEP Team Support Worker
Marius Hodorog STEP Team Support Worker 

Heads of Department

Claire Friedner Head of Art
Tammy Bassett Head of Careers/Leader of iFuture
Lucy Goddard Head of Child Development (Acting)
Claire Le Dain Head of Citizenship
Achia Begum Head of Creative Media/BTEC Quality Nominee
Maria Gladen Head of English
Emma Jameson Head of Food Technology/Catering
Valerie Neagus Head of Geography
Samantha Jackson Head of Maths
Yvonne Corkery Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Andrew Martin Head of PE
Gary Ayliffe Head of Science
Angela Smith SENCO
Georgina Evans Head of Technology

Staff Contacts

ACADEMY - PASSMORES Main school email contact address
Adams, Jen Admin Assistant/Student Services
Ahmad, Roxy Specialist Support Co-ordinator (Emotional Well-being)
Alderson, Ashley I.T Manager
Bailey, Heather Design & Technology Teacher
Baker, Debbie ASD Hub Admin Support
Baldwin, Hannah Payroll & HR Administrator
Barden, Wendy Finance Manager
Barry, Mairead Maths Teacher
Bartram, Deb PCLC Governance Manager
Beatty, Sally Exams Officer/ Student Services Manager
Beatty, Myra Receptionist
Bell, Thomas Geography Teacher
Betts, Anna Second in Science Department
Blake, Kathleen Second in Maths (Key Stage 3)
Boamah, Joseph Maths Teacher
Brooking, Ellen English Teacher
Brown, Stephen Assistant Network Manager
Burgess, Helen Co-educator
Busson, Jo Alternative Provision Leader
Carter, Nicola Admin Assistant/Student Services
Cleary, Carly Assistant SENCO
Collins, Pauline Co-educator
Cooper, Emma Co-educator
Currie, Sam Co-educator
Curtis, Jeanette Science Technician (Senior)
Donoghue, Charlotte SEND Leader
Dungey, Jessica Maths Teacher
Edwards, Danielle English Teacher
Elliott, Helen Finance Assistant
Elven, Emma SEND Leader
Farmery, Andrew MFL Teacher
Fitzpatrick, Lynne Teacher/Cover Supervisor 
Foong, Poh-Kong Co-Educator
Fay Calum MFL Teacher
Fry, Caron ICT Teacher
Gardner, Stuart Science Teacher
Gladwin, Neil Key Stage Three Curriculum Leader
Glover, Jade Drama Teacher
Guyton, Lynn Communication/ Events Manager
Hampson, Ashleigh Co-educator
Hastler, Toni Science Teacher
Henderson, Stephanie English Teacher
Histon, Georgina Design & Technology Teacher
Hope, Daniel Data Manager
Howard, Jane Teacher
Hutchinson, Abbie Art Teacher
Jenner, Karen English Teacher
Jones, Claire First Aider/Admin Assistant
Kay, Julie Careers Adviser
Kazanis, Sarah ASD Hub Support Worker
Kerrigan, Dorinda ASD Hub Manager
King, Laura English Teacher/ 1:1 Tuition
King, Jamie PE Teacher
Knight, Amy Science Teacher
Lamb, Nicola Technology Teacher
Lovell, Andy English Teacher
Marten, Chris Site Manager
May, Rebecca Science Technician
McCall, Richard Site Manager
Midwinter, Georgia English Teacher
Midwinter, Michaela English Teacher
Mignot, Angela Technology Teacher
Monk, Debbie Co-educator
Montgomery, Jackie Catering Manager
Moore, Dawn Teacher/Pedagogy Leader
Moseley, Charlotte Science Teacher
Musa, Tunai HR Manager
Nixon, Emma Technology Technician
O'Connor, Lianne Co-educator
O'Hara, Alan Technology Technician/Cleaner
Oboh, Robert Maths Teacher
Padbury, Suzanne Co-Educator
Parker, Margo Health & Safety Co-ordinator
Pavlou, Jessica Maths Teacher
Payne, Stephanie SEND Leader
Peters, Beverley English Teacher
Poulter, Janet Co-Educator
Powell, Joyce Humanities Teacher
Rising, Daniella Lettings Assistant
Roberts, Angie Education Welfare Manager/Safeguarding
Roberts, Jo Co-Educator
Ross, Sarah Maths Teacher/Maths Intervention
Rosson, Alison Technology Teacher
Rudgley, Nathan PE Teacher
Sealey, Joanne Co-educator
Seon, Jennifer Science Teacher
Sexton, Amy Printing Services/Receptionist
Shearman, Jan Finance Officer
Silva, Aislinn PE Teacher/ Duke of Edinburgh Co-ordinator
Simpson, Sara Lettings and Fundraising Administrator
Steadman, John ICT Teacher
Swann, Darrel Evening Caretaker
Szpakowska, Anna English Teacher/NQT Co-ordinator/Pedagogy Leader
Tarling, Paul Dance, Drama and Music Teacher
Turner, Angela STEP Team Administrator
Turner, Michelle Maths Teacher
Turner-Porter, Freya Cover Supervisor
Tyler, Shirley HR Assistant
Walker, Toni Cover Supervisor
Walsh, Gareth Second in PE Department/ ITT Coordinator
Ward, Corrin Co-Educator
Warner, Maria Co-educator
Webber, Jack Science & PE Teacher
Westbrook, Sheila Co-Principals PA 
White, Julie Student Services Assistant
Wilhite, Ashley Science Teacher
Wilkins, Nicola Safeguarding Officer
Williamson, Perry History Teacher
Wright, Fiona Access Centre Manager
Wright, Sarah Science Teacher