PCLC Trust Board and Finance & Audit Committee

Trust Board

Paul Adams 

Paul Beashel - Chair 

Vic Goddard - PCLC Chief Executive Officer

Chris Kirk 

Neil Lawson - Vice-chair 

Deanne Morgan

Sue Walker

Frank Woods 

Finance & Audit Committee

Paul Adams 

Paul Beashel

Vic Goddard

Dan Farmer

Geoff Smith

Frank Woods 

If you need to contact any trustee, including the Chair, please email Deb Bartram, Governance Officer at d.bartram@passmoresacademy.com. Alternatively, you can write to Passmores Academy, Tracyes Road, Harlow CM18 6JH

Meeting minutes of the PCLC Trust Board and its committees are available on request. Please write or email the Governance Officer using the contact details above.

The PCLC's Strategic Plan, Scheme of Delegation, and further details of the PCLC Trust Board and Finance & Audit Committee, including the Register of Pecuniary and Personal Interests, can be found by accessing the links below: