Meet The Passmores Local Governing Body (LGB)

Click the names below to meet the governors

Paulette Burrell - Community

Natalie Christie - Ex-officio, Co-principal

Kelly Dorrington - Parent

Chris Guyton - Community, Vice-Chair of Local Governing Body

Vic Goddard - Ex-officio, Co-principal

Lynn Guyton - Staff (non-teaching)

Lee Pickering - Staff (teaching)

Harold Rush - Co-opted

Jan Shearman - Staff (non-teaching)

Geoff Smith - Parent

Sue Walker - Community, Chair of Local Governing Body



If you need to contact any governor, including the Chair, please email Deb Bartram, Governance Support Officer at Alternatively, you can write to Passmores Academy, Tracyes Road, Harlow CM18 6JH

Further details of the Passmores Local Governing body members, including the Register of Business and Pecuniary Interests and committee membership, can be found by accessing the link below: