PCLC Members' Board

Roger Abo-Henriksen

Paul Beashel 

Michael Hardware  - Chair 

Ian Hudson

Neil Lawson 

Karen Spencer - Vice-Chair


If you need to contact any PCLC member, including the Chair, please email Deb Bartram, Governance Support Officer at d.bartram@passmoresacademy.com. Alternatively, you can write to Passmores Academy, Tracyes Road, Harlow CM18 6JH

Further details of the PCLC Members, including the Register of Business and Pecuniary Interests can be found by accessing the link below: