Term Dates

School Year 2015-2016

Autumn Term 1:

Monday 7th September - Friday 23rd October
-Inset days: Friday 4th September and Monday 5th October

Autumn Half-Term:

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Autumn Term 2:

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December
 

Christmas Holiday:

Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

Spring Term 1:

Monday 5th January to Friday 12th February
-Inset days: Monday 4th January and Friday 29th January

Spring Half-Term:

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Spring Term 2:

Monday 22nd February to Thursday 24th March

Easter Holiday:

Friday 25th March to Monday 8th April

Summer Term 1:

Monday 11th April to Friday 27th May

Summer Half-Term:

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Summer Term 2:

Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July
-Inset day: Friday 24th June